Watch Replay: 40th Annual Slinger Nationals

Click Here to Order PPV

Click Here to Watch Replay (After Purchasing)

 

The 40th Annual Slinger Nationals at Slinger Speedway promises to have it all.  NASCAR stars, national Super Late Model stars and regional stars will battle in one of the most prestigious short track events of the year Tuesday night.  For the first time in five years, race fans unable to attend the race in person will be able to watch live via a pay-per-view broadcast on Speed51.com.

 

Video tickets for Tuesday's race can be purchased for $24.99 by clicking here.

 

A star-studded field is expected for the 40th Annual Slinger Nationals, with former NASCAR Cup Series champion Matt Kenseth, current NASCAR Cup Series driver Daniel Hemric and former NASCAR Truck Series champion Johnny Sauter set to battle short track stars like Bubba Pollard, Ty Majeski, Chandler Smith and Stephen Nasse.

 

Tuesday's live broadcast will begin with Super Late Model qualifying at approximately 4:15 p.m. CT / 5:15 p.m. ET.  Following qualifying, the broadcast will shut down temporarily before resuming at 6:45 p.m. CT / 7:45 p.m. ET.

 

From there, the live broadcast will showcase the Super Late Model qualifying race, Late Model feature, Super Late Model semi feature and the 200-lap Slinger Nationals.

 

A 100-mile driving distance blackout is in effect for the live broadcast.

 

All that is needed to purchase a pay-per-view video ticket on Speed51 is a free, basic membership.  However, Speed51 Network yearly subscribers receive 10% off the purchase of all pay-per-view broadcasts.

 

Click here to become a premium member today to receive your discount and access all of the incredible racing content.

 

An on-demand replay of Sunday's broadcast will be available to subscribers at the conclusion of the event.

 

Click Here to Order PPV

Click Here to Watch Replay (After Purchasing)

(7952)

Watch Replay: 40th Annual Slinger Nationals