10:25 10:25 That will conclude our coverage of tonight’s NWAAS American Celebration program from Beech Ridge Motor Speedway in Scarborough, Maine. Congratulations to Reid Lanpher, Russell Morse, and Chaz Briggs on their wins here tonight. Thank you to Race Day Safety for their support of tonight’s coverage. Also a big thank you goes out to […]

Read more