Just after the midpoint of the 2015 racing season, it should come as no surprise that Seymour, Wisconsin’s Ty Majeski continues to lead in the point standings for the inaugural “Kulwicki Cup” award. The special contest among the seven drivers who are part of the Kulwicki Driver Development Program (KDDP) will reward the winner a […]

Read more