LAS VEGAS – They came, they raced, they won championships.   After a dozen hard-fought racing weekends, The Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway has crowned its 2018 season champions. Regular-season racing concluded for nine of the short track’s 10 divisions on Championship Night over the weekend, with six drivers officially claiming their first track […]

Read more