The 10 members of #TeamPFC for the 2020 racing season were revealed Tuesday on Speed51’s “The Bullring,” narrowed down from a list of 51 semi-finalists out of more than 300 entries.   The #SponsorMePFC20 class includes 10 racers from a variety of disciplines and backgrounds.  The list includes Treyten Lapcevich, Jake Leitzman, Mike Looney, Greg […]

Read more