Corey Coates picked up his second win of the season and became the first New England Truck Series repeat winner of 2014 in a caution-filled event at Waterford Speedbowl. Coates took the lead on lap 8 and kept the trouble behind him on his way to victory over Frank Dumicich Jr, Erin Sollomitto, and Glen […]

Read more