On Wednesday night, the first ever eNASCAR Heat Pro League Champion will be crowned in Charlotte, North Carolina, as competing racers have been invited to the Queen City for the season finale.  Much like the real-life NASCAR counterparts, a Championship 4 has been determined over the past 11 races, setting up the climactic finale at […]

Read more