ATWOOD, Tenn. — June 26, 2014 — 2012 DIRTcar Summer Nationals champion Brian Shirley claimed his second win of the 2014 season on Thursday night at Clayhill Motorsports Park after overtaking pole-sitter Timothy Culp when motor troubles struck the race-long leader on lap 34. Shirley, who picked up his first win of the season at […]

Read more