On an evening that saw drama, tempers and carnage, Gary Ledbetter, Jr. scored his fifth win in Dillon Motor Speedway's New Year's Bash.   The highlight of the night came after just one lap, when multiple cars were involved in an incident on the front stretch triggered when Wayne Locklair and Ricky Locklair, Sr. spun […]

Read more