In the early 2000s, the Busch North Series (now ARCA Menards Series East) was dominated by one driver: Andy Santerre. The Maine driver won 13 of his 23 career Busch North races in a four year stretch from 2002-2005, winning the series championship all four years. His four consecutive titles are a record for both […]

Read more