Here is the way the field will take the green flag Sunday afternoon at Pensacola, Florida’s Five Flags Speedway in the 48th Annual Snowball Derby.

 

Fans can tune in and watch all of the live video action on the Speed51 TV broadcast beginning with a two-hour live pre-race interview show at noon CT (1pm ET), leading up to flag-to-flag, multiple-camera angle broadcast when the green drops at 2pm CT (3pm ET).  Watch it live only on Speed51 TV for just $29.99 by clicking this link.

 

Starting Lineup
48th Annual Snowball Derby
Sunday, December 6, 2015

191Ty MajeskiTime Trials
29Chase ElliottTime Trials
348Preston PeltierTime Trials
45SDalton SargeantTime Trials
511Logan BoyettTime Trials
67Casey RoderickTime Trials
721Johanna LongTime Trials
851NStephen NasseTime Trials
920Spencer DavisTime Trials
103Kaz GralaTime Trials
115HDaniel HemricTime Trials
1243Derek ThornTime Trials
13112Augie GrillTime Trials
1431Kyle GrissomTime Trials
159William ByronTime Trials
162D.J. VanderLeyTime Trials
175Jerry ArtusoTime Trials
1826Bubba PollardTime Trials
1977Zane SmithTime Trials
209Derek KrausTime Trials
212WDonnie WilsonTime Trials
2245Kyle PlottTime Trials
2383Scotty EllisTime Trials
2412Harrison BurtonTime Trials
25H2Bret HolmesTime Trials
2642Chad FinleyTime Trials
2767Clay JonesTime Trials
2817Quin HouffTime Trials
298Noah GragsonTime Trials
307Corey LaJoieTime Trials
3151Christopher BellLast Chance 1st
3215Christian EckesLast Chance 2nd
3313Cassius ClarkLast Chance 3rd
3429Caleb AdrianLast Chance 4th
3599Casey SmithBlizzard Series Provisional
361Garrett JonesSo. Super Series Provisional
378John Hunter NemechekDefending Champ

Starting Lineup: Sunday’s 48th Annual Snowball Derby