Starting Lineup: 52nd Annual Snowball Derby

The 52nd edition of the most prestigious Super Late Model race in America will get the green flag Sunday afternoon at Five Flags Speedway.  After Friday's time trials and Saturday's last chance race,  the field of 36 cars competing for the Tom Dawson Trophy trophy has been set.


Take a look at the full starting lineup below and be sure to grab your pay-per-view video ticket for the race by visiting


52nd Annual Snowball Derby Starting Lineup

143Derek Thorn
253BCole Butcher
37Corey LaJoie
44Kyle Plott
526PBubba Pollard
657Josh Berry
754CMatt Craig
89CJeff Choquette
922Casey Roderick
1051SChandler Smith
1130Jesse Dutilly
1221PJeremy Pate
1348Preston Peltier
1481Giovanni Bromante
1535Jake Garcia
1610Kaden Honeycutt
1718Hunter Robbins
187DJohn DeAngelis Jr
1975Jeremy Doss
2012GDerek Griffith
21112Augie Grill
2254GDavid Gilliland
2391Ty Majeski
2451AMichael Atwell
2514CConnor Okrzeisk
2620MCole Moore
2778Corey Heim
282Derek Kraus
29119Dalton Zehr
3026BTravis Braden
3136Dan Fredrickson
329MBrad May
3315Rodrigo Rejon
3453JBoris Jurkovic
3516Lucas Jones
3651NStephen Nasse
3711David Rogers


Starting Lineup: 52nd Annual Snowball Derby