Special Times for Full Week of Bullring Shows at The Derby

Normally, Speed51's "The Bullring" talk show airs once a week on Monday mornings at 7 a.m. ET.  That will change in a big way this week during the 52nd Annual Snowball Derby, as a full week of special shows are planned on-location in Pensacola, Florida.

 

The fun will begin on Monday morning with a live edition of the show airing from Five Flags Speedway at 7 a.m. CT / 8 a.m. ET.  This will be a regular two-hour show with Snowball Derby guests and others from the short track racing world joining the show.

 

On Tuesday, a live edition of The Bullring will be held as part of the Snowball Derby Kickoff Party at Beef O'Brady's on Nine Mile Rd. in Pensacola.  That show will begin at 7 p.m. CT / 8 p.m. ET and include interviews with many of the drivers that will be competing in the prestigious race.

 

Four special editions of The Bullring will be held at Five Flags Speedway Wednesday through Saturday leading up to the big race on Sunday, December 8.  Live shows will be held at 5 p.m. CT / 6 p.m.  CT each night in the "big tent" behind the frontstretch at the race track.

 

After a break on Sunday for the big race, The Bullring will return at 7 a.m. CT / 8 p.m. ET Monday morning to recap everything that went down.

 

To recap, here is the full "The Bullring" schedule for Snowball Derby week:

 

Monday: 7 a.m. CT / 8 a.m. ET at Five Flags Speedway

Tuesday: 7 p.m. CT / 8 p.m. ET at Beef O'Brady's on Nine Mile Rd. in Pensacola

Wednesday: 5 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. ET in the "Big Tent" at Five Flags Speedway

Thursday: 5 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. ET in the "Big Tent" at Five Flags Speedway

Friday: 5 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. ET in the "Big Tent" at Five Flags Speedway

Saturday: 5 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. ET in the "Big Tent" at Five Flags Speedway

Monday: 7 a.m. CT / 8 a.m. ET at Five Flags Speedway

 

Race fans can listen to all of this week's shows by visiting www.speed51.com/thebullring.

(321)

Special Times for Full Week of Bullring Shows at The Derby