With over two months remaining until the 3rd Annual Winter Showdown at Kern County Raceway Park (CA), entries are already flying into the SPEARS SRL Southwest Tour Series office.  Series officials released an updated entry list with over 20 drivers on Tuesday afternoon.


The list includes drivers from the West Coast, as well as some East Coast power with drivers such as Jeff Choquette, Southern Super Series champion Donnie Wilson and youngster Tyler Ankrum.




Three-time SRL champion Derek Thorn leads the West Coast contingent that includes Northwest racing legend Garrett Evans and recent SRL winner Blaine Rocha.


The full entry list can be found by clicking here.


-By Brandon Paul, Speed51.com Editor – Twitter: @Brandon_Paul51

-Photo credit: Speed51.com

SLM: Entries Flying in for 3rd Annual Winter Showdown