Snowball Derby Reserved Ticket Holders Will Receive Video Pass

Reserved ticket holders unable to attend Monday’s rain-delayed 52nd Annual Snowball Derby at Five Flags Speedway (FL) will still be able to watch the most prestigious short track race in America.

 

As a result of a partnership between Speed51 and Five Flags Speedway, reserved seat ticket holder only unable to attend the race will be able to watch a live broadcast free of charge on Speed51.

 

Those holding reserved tickets for the race will need to create a free Speed51 account and email that account username to [email protected].

 

Speed51 will then work with the race track to apply free access for those people to watch the broadcast.

 

Emails must be sent to the email address listed above before 1 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. ET on Monday afternoon in order to receive access to the live broadcast. Emails received after that time will be processed the following day and receive access to the broadcast replay.

 

Originally scheduled for Sunday afternoon, the 52nd Annual Snowball Derby was postponed to Monday at 4 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. ET due to rain showers.

 

The starting lineup for the race can be viewed by clicking here.

 

Live pay-per-view video tickets for the Snowball Derby can be purchased by visiting www.speed51.com/snowballderby.

 

-Story by: Brandon Paul, Speed51 Editor - Twitter: @Brandon_Paul51

-Photo credit: Speed51

Snowball Derby Reserved Ticket Holders Will Receive Video Pass