As the anticipation continues to build for the second running of the Money in the Bank 150 at Berlin Raceway (MI), so too does the entry list for the $20,000-to-win race.  On Wednesday, track officials released an updated entry list for the June 11 ARCA/CRA Super Series event.  As of May 27, 40 Super Late Model drivers from throughout North America are currently entered for the race.


New additions to the entry list include 2017 Snowball Derby runner-up Jeff Choquette and 2017 Snowball Derby polesitter Preston Peltier.  The pair of short track veterans have combined to score big wins throughout the United States including the Easter Bunny 150, Summer Showdown, Florida Governor’s Cup and CRA SpeedFest.


Joining Choquette and Peltier on the most recent entry list is 2017 Southern Super Series champion Stephen Nasse, who will be looking to score one of the richest wins of his career. The Florida native is always a contender at any race he enters and has been known to bring excitement to the races he attends.


NASCAR Camping World Truck Series driver and Dirt Modified standout Stewart Friesen has also filed an entry for the race.  The Money in the Bank 150 will be just the third asphalt Super Late Model start for Friesen, who has finished second in both of his previous attempts.


These drivers will join the likes of NASCAR Cup Series star and recent Coca-Cola 600 winner Kyle Busch, Rattler 250 winner Harrison Burton and former NASCAR Camping World Truck Series champion Matt Crafton to create a star-studded field.


The full entry list for the 150-lap, $20,000-to-win race can be seen below.


The second running of the Money in the Bank will be a 150-lap, six-tire race. 


Teams can register for the event through the online registration link through the Berlin Raceway website or on the CRA website. The order of entries will be the race tire selection order. Online registration can be completed at the following link:


This year’s event will receive additional support from Primera Plastics, a long-time supporter of Berlin Raceway.


More event and track information on the second running of the Money in the Bank 150 Presented by Primera Plastics is available at


-By Brandon Paul, Editor – Twitter: @Brandon_Paul51

-Photo credit:


Money in the Bank 150 Entry List (As of May 27 at 10 a.m.)

Car # Driver Hometown
X Jon Reynolds Jr. Rockford, IL
2 Kyle Jones Springfield, OH
2W Donnie Wilson Oklahoma City, OK
5 Dakoda Armstrong New Castle, IN
5A Aaron Hulings Rockford, MI
6 Dave Zagaiski Armada, MI
7 John DeAngelis Hubertus, WI
9 Jeff Choquette West Palm Beach, FL
10 Steve Dorer Lakeland, FL
12 Harrison Burton Huntersville, NC
12D Tim DeVos Comstock Park, MI
12M Nick Murgic Rosemount, MN
14 Carson Hocevar Portage, MI
17 Brian Johnson South Beloit, IL
20 TBA
21L Terry Van Haitsma Hudsonville, MI
22 Evan Shotko Coopersville, MI
23 Chris Koslek Grand Rapids, MI
24 Lee VanDyk Byron Center, MI
26 Bubba Pollard Senoia, GA
37 Jordan Dahlke Middleville, MI
41 Hunter Jack Auburn, IN
45 Michael Simko White Lake, MI
47 Brian Campbell Wyoming, MI
48 Preston Peltier Brighton, CO
51 Kyle Busch Las Vega, NV
51N Stephen Nasse Pinellas Park, FL
53 Boris Jurkovic Manhatten, IL
55L Dave Lake Marne, MI
66 Nate Walton Hudsonville, MI
66B Logan Bearden Leander, TX
67 Ben Welch Coopersville, MI
71 John VanDoorn Fruitport, MI
72 Scott Hantz Angola, IN
81 Terry Senneker Wayland, MI
81V Tristan VanWieringen Mooresville, NC
88 Matt Crafton Tulare, CA
101 Lauren Bush Hastings, MI
112 Stewart Friesen Niagra Falls, ONT
131 Kyle Crump Brighton, MI

Money in the Bank 150 Entry List Reaches 40 Drivers