Money in the Bank 150 Entry List Keeps on Growing

The entry list for Monday’s Money in the Bank 150 at Berlin Raceway just keeps on growing.  Since Speed51 posted the first look at the entry list earlier this week, additional drivers have been added to the entry list on nearly a daily basis.  Currently, with only the weekend standing in the way of the event, 30 Super Late Model drivers from all over the country have filed entry forms for the $20,000-to-win race.


One of the biggest additions to the entry list, as reported by Speed51 Thursday evening, is Southeast Late Model star Casey Roderick.  The 2018 Southern Super Series champion will be teaming up with Donnie Wilson to drive the No. 22 Rowdy Manufacturing chassis in his second Money in the Bank 150 attempt.


Roderick isn’t the only driver from the state of Georgia who has thrown his hat into the ring for Monday’s race.  Fourteen-year-old racer Jake Garcia will be competing in the race fresh off a third-place finish at Bristol Motor Speedway (TN) in the JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour portion of the Short Track U.S. Nationals.


Mason Keller, a winner with the JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour (Pro Late Models) in 2018, has also filed an entry.  The Indianapolis native finished 14th in his only start at the track last August.


A handful of local drivers including Ken Wobma and Trever McCoy have also filed official entries for the big race.


These drivers have added their name to an already impressive entry list that includes 2017 race winner Bubba Pollard, defending race winner Brian Campbell, three-time ARCA/CRA Super Series champion Johnny VanDoorn, former Southern Super Series champion Donnie Wilson and two-time Summer Showdown winner Preston Peltier.


The local contingent will be well represented by current Berlin Raceway points leader Nate Walton, as well as championship contenders Scott Thomas, Tom Thomas, Tim Devos and Lee Van Dyk.


Illinois driver Boris Jurkovic, who already has three Super Late Model wins at the Michigan oval this year, has filed an entry, as has fellow Illinois native “Driver X” Jon Reynolds, Jr.


The latest entry list for the 3rd Annual Money in the Bank 150 can be found below.


A live pay-per-view broadcast of Monday’s race will be available on Speed51.  Live video tickets can be purchased today for just $19.99 by clicking here.


Money in the Bank 150 Entry List 

Updated: Friday, June 7 at 9 a.m. ET

Car #Driver 
XJonReynolds Jr.
21TerryVan Haitsma
22Evan Shotko
27Ken Wobma
29Mason Keller
35GregVan Alst
37Nickde Longpre
88Trever McCoy


-Story by: Brandon Paul, Editor – Twitter: @Brandon_Paul51

-Photo credit:

Money in the Bank 150 Entry List Keeps on Growing