Here’s What’s Live on Speed51.TV This Weekend

Why wait until the weekend to get your short track racing fix? We’ll have broadcasts on Thursday, Saturday and Sunday during Father’s Day weekend on Speed51.TV.


THURSDAY, JUNE 17


Flip Merwin Memorial at State Park Speedway

Some of the Midwest’s top Super Late Model racers will kick off a big weekend of racing at State Park Speedway, competing in the prestigious Flip Merwin Memorial at the Wausau quarter-mile.

 

Speed51.TV’s broadcast will begin at approximately 7 p.m. CT/8 p.m. ET.  This broadcast will be available for Speed51.TV subscribers.

Watch the Flip Merwin Memorial at State Park


SATURDAY, JUNE 19


Super Late Models at Oxford Plains Speedway

The Road to the Oxford 250 continues Saturday with Super Late Models taking on the famed Oxford Plains Speedway.

 

That broadcast is scheduled to begin at approximately 7 p.m. Eastern.  It will also be available for Speed51.TV subscribers.

Watch Super Late Models at Oxford

SUNDAY, JUNE 20


ARCA Midwest Tour at The Milwaukee Mile

The ARCA Midwest Tour returns to one of America’s historic racing venues, The Milwaukee Mile, for the Father’s Day 100 on Sunday.

 

Speed51.TV’s pay-per-view broadcast of the event is scheduled to begin at approximately 1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET.

Watch ARCA Midwest Tour at Milwaukee


PASS Super Late Models at Hudson Speedway

The busy PASS Super Late Model season continues Sunday at Hudson Speedway in New Hampshire.

 

Speed51.TV’s broadcast from Hudson will begin at approximately 5:45 p.m. Eastern, live for monthly and yearly subscribers.

Watch PASS at Hudson

-Text by Speed51 Staff

Here’s What’s Live on Speed51.TV This Weekend