Here’s the Entry List for Blake Morris Benefit Race

Last week, Speed51 announced it would broadcast the Blake Morris 200 sim racing event being held in memory of Blake Morris, the son of Late Model Stock Car legend Philip Morris.  Entries for the Late Model event at the virtual Martinsville Speedway feature some notable Late Model Stock competitors, as well as others in the sport.


Several current and former Late Model Stock competitors dot the entry list for the event, which is a partnership between SHARC Motorsports and Speed51 with all proceeds benefitting the Morris family.


Watch Real Racing Live This Weekend on Speed51


Headlining the list is Tony McGuire, a two-time winner of the ValleyStar Credit Union 300 at Martinsville Speedway.  Other notables are defending Hampton Heat 200 winner Connor Hall, former ARCA Menards Series East winner Sergio Pena and Saturday Night Thunder Talladega winner Landon Huffman.


Others from the Late Model Stock world in the field include Brenden Queen, Tyler Hughes, Thomas Scott, Grayson Cullather and many more.


Real-world racers from other disciplines have also thrown their hat into the ring for the 200-lap Late Model event.   NASCAR Xfinity Series competitor Tommy Joe Martins is among those competitors, as well as ARCA Menards Series racer Gracie Trotter.


Nearly 60 competitors are currently listed as entries for the event.  The winner of a 100-lap preliminary race on Friday evening will also gain entry into Saturday’s event with the chance to qualify for the feature field.


Forty-three cars will start the 200-lap feature event on Saturday, in a format similar to the ValleyStar Credit Union 300 held each fall at Martinsville.  Just like in that race, the driver fortunate enough to win the race will be presented with a one-of-a-kind trophy.


Real-world Martinsville winners are awarded a signature grandfather clock for their efforts. Saturday’s Blake Morris 200 winner will receive a Bulova mantel clock trophy, donated by Cindy Reuss in honor of Devin Baldwin.


Saturday’s broadcast will begin at 3 p.m. ET and can be watched for free on Speed51 by clicking here.  Fans can also check out all of Speed51’s sim racing offerings by clicking here.


-Story by: Zach Evans, Speed51 Content Supervisor – Twitter: @ztevans


Blake Morris 200 Entry List


01 – Sergio Pena
02 – Kent Hunley
03 – Brenden Queen
05 – Mason Bailey
07- Zach Lightfoot
08- Michael Rudy
1 – Adam Breeden
2 – Gracie Trotter
3 – Tyler Hughes
4 – Tyler McCray
5 – Tony Fowler
6 – Shannon Marano
7 – Tony Mcguire
8 – Thomas Scott
9 – Alex Brock
10 – Brian Cole
11 – Craig Smith
12 – Ryan Adams
13 – Parker Totty
14 – Tanner Griffith
15 – Andrew Fuller
16 – Seth Dameron
17 – Bryan Reedy
18 – Rance Tatroe
19 – Colby Stottlemyer
20 – Phil Ledwon
22 – Grayson Cullather
23 – Robert Almy
26 – Parker Brookfield
32 – James J Duerr
40 – Tyler Severa
41 – Connor Hall
44 – Tommy Joe Martins
47 – Trace Williams
51 – Cole Bruce
56 – Cameron Jarrell
57 – Shane Zupo
67 – Cole Walker
69 – Nick Payne
71 – Jason Garrett
72 – Dale Garrett
74 – Jim Grady Jr.
75 – Cory Dunn
77 – Logan J Jones
81 – Jason Adkins
84 – John Goin
88 – Cody Jourdan
89 – Billy Smith
90 – Colby Bryant
97 – Daniel Silvestri
98 – Andrew Mordecai
99 – Daniel Thomas
001 – Daniel Williamson
075 – Landon Huffman

Here’s the Entry List for Blake Morris Benefit Race