Big names highlight the first released list of entries for the second edition of the Money in the Bank 150 at Berlin Raceway (MI). After a successful inaugural event in 2017, the one-day Super Late Model event returns in 2018 and is already attracting some of the biggest names in racing.


Currently, 26 drivers have pre-entered for the race, which will be held on June 11 at the 0.4375-mile oval located in Marne, MI. The race will pay $20,000-to-win once again this season, making it one of the richest one-day shows in asphalt Late Model racing.


2015 NASCAR Cup Series champion Kyle Busch was the first driver to file his entry for the race.  He’ll be competing in the Money in the Bank 150 for a second straight year after a seventh-place finish in 2017.


Two-time NASCAR Camping World Truck Series champion Matt Crafton will also be strapping in behind the wheel of a Super Late Model to chase the top prize at Berlin.


Dirt Modified standout and NCWTS driver Stewart Friesen has also filed an entry for the race.


Busch, Crafton and Friesen will be joined by many of the top Super Late Model drivers in America, including defending Money in the Bank winner Bubba Pollard.  One year ago, the driver from Senoia, GA pocketed $20,000 after making a late-race pass for the lead.


2018 Rattler 250 winner Harrison Burton, former Southern Super Series champion Donnie Wilson, 22-time ARCA/CRA Super Series winner Brian Campbell and three-time ARCA/CRA Super Series champion Johnny VanDoorn are also entered for the event.


These drivers will be joined by a strong contingent of local racers who will be looking to defend their home turf and score the biggest victory of their racing careers.


The full entry list, as of 4 p.m. ET on Tuesday, can be seen below.


The second running of the Money in the Bank will be a 150-lap, six-tire race.  Teams that register online by May 25 will have the opportunity to save money on their tire bill as four tires are included at a heavily discounted rate with each early entry fee.


Teams can register for the event through the online registration link through the Berlin Raceway website or on the CRA website. The order of entries will be the race tire selection order. Online registration can be completed at the following link:


This year’s event will receive additional support from Primera Plastics, a long-time supporter of Berlin Raceway.


More event and track information on the 2nd Annual Money in the Bank Presented by Primera Plastics will be available at


-By Brandon Paul, Editor – Twitter: @Brandon_Paul51

-Photo credit:


2018 Money in the Bank 150 Entry List

Car # Driver
2W Donnie Wilson
6 Dave Zagaiski
7 John DeAngelis
10 Steve Dorer
12 Harrison Burton
12M Nick Murgic
14 Carson Hocevar
20 TBA
21L Terry Van Haitsma
22 Evan Shotko
23 Chris Koslek
26 Bubba Pollard
41 Hunter Jack
45 Michael Simko
47 Brian Campbell
51 Kyle Busch
53 Boris Jurkovic
55L Dave Lake
66 Nate Walton
66B Logan Bearden
71 John VanDoorn
81 Terry Senneker
88 Matt Crafton
101 Lauren Bush
112 Stewart Friesen
131 Kyle Crump

First Look at Berlin’s Money in the Bank Entry List