Field of 51 Drivers Set for Rattler 250 Sim Race

The field of entrants is now set for the eRattler 250 presented by PFC Brakes, with Devon Morgan winning the Baby Rattler 76 to lead the list of 10 drivers joining the star-studded field of Late Model drivers for Saturday night’s race.


Morgan won from the pole of the 76-lap qualifying race, holding off Collin Slife and Ryan Doucette for the victory.  The top 10 finishers in the event transfer to Saturday night’s 250-lap event at the virtual Lanier Raceplex.


Forty drivers had qualified for the Baby Rattler 76 by finishing in the top 10 in Open qualifying races on Saturday morning.  The field was then trimmed to the fastest 28 drivers in Baby Rattler 76 qualifying, who did battle for 76 laps.


In the end, Morgan captured the checkered flag and earned his spot in the feature field.  He will join a field of real-life Late Model racerscompeting in the first event of the new Speed51 Super Select Series.


With that, the field of 51 is set for Saturday night’s main attraction.  Fans will be able to watch the race free, with many big names in the short track racing world competing for bragging rights in the inaugural race of the new Super Late Model sim racing series.


Racers scheduled to appear in Saturday night’s event include past real-life Rattler winners such as Giovanni Bromante, Harrison Burton, Jason Hogan and Wayne Willard.


Other notables in the eRattler 250 field include Travis Braden, Matt Craig, Christian Eckes, Derek Kraus, Stephen Nasse and Chandler Smith.


Click here to tune in to tonight’s eRattler 250 on Speed51 at 7:30 p.m. ET.


Driver Roster for the eRattler 250 presented by PFC Brakes


Anthony Sergi
Brandon Wilkinson
Brittney Zamora
Carson Hocevar
Carson Kvapil
Cayden Lapcevich
Chandler Smith
Christian Eckes
Cole Williams
Colin Allman
Collin Slife
Connor Hall
Connor Okrzesik
Corey Deuser
Corey Heim
Daniel Dye
Daniel Silvestri
Dawson Fletcher
Derek Kraus
Devin O'Connell
Devon Morgan
Evan Hallstrom
Giovanni Bromante
Greg Van Alst
Harrison Burton
Hunter Wright
Jackson Boone
Jake Garcia
Jake Matheson
Jason Hogan
Josh Brock
Kaden Honeycutt
Kason Plott
Kyle Sieg
Layne Riggs
Logan Runyon
Matt Craig
Max Cookson
Nicholas Williams
Parker Retzlaff
Rafe Slate
Riley Stenjem
RS Senter
Ryan Doucette
Ryan Kuhn
Sammy Smith
Stephen Nasse
Thomas Axsom
Travis Braden
Treyten Lapcevich
Wayne Willard






Field of 51 Drivers Set for Rattler 250 Sim Race