FASTRAK Honoring Future Stars Tour Champions

Carnesville, GA – Officials with the FASTRAK Future Stars Tour have announced that the championship payout will be honored after the series’ only event at Toccoa Raceway on June 12th. Trae Kirk of Monroe, GA picked up the win in the teenager-only series’ inaugural event. Kirk will be honored as the FASTRAK Future Stars Tour Champion at the FASTRAK Night of Champions banquet on January 25th in Greenville, SC. Montgomery Homes was the sponsor of the $2,500 to win championship point fund for the FASTRAK Future Stars Tour.


“These young men deserve to be recognized at our Night of Champions banquet,” said FASTRAK Vice President DJ Irvine, “They are the future of our sport and have bright careers ahead of them. A special thanks to the teams who participated in the series and to Montgomery Homes for supporting this series for young drivers.”


Kyle Stallard of Gate City, VA will be honored as the series’ runner-up at the Night of Champions banquet. They will be part of the awards ceremony that will include both the FASTRAK Racing Series powered by Chevrolet Performance and all regions of the ULTIMATE Super Late Model Series.


Both Kirk and Stallard were members and competed in the lone series race in 2019, qualifying them for the points fund per the FASTRAK Future Stars Tour rulebook.


“We are going to pay these guys their point fund, as we always have and always will, even though there was only one race,” said FASTRAK Founder Stan Lester, “It wasn’t their fault that there were no more races, and they held to their commitment and so will we.”


Check out the official website for the FASTRAK Racing Series at and continue to follow our social media networks for the FASTRAK Racing Series. Like and Follow our Fan Page on Facebook plus follow @FASTRAK_racing on Twitter to get up to the minute news and details as they become available. FASTRAK can be found on Instagram @fastrakracing


The 2019 marketing partners for the FASTRAK Racing Series are Chevrolet Performance, Hoosier Racing Tire, AFCO “The official shock of the FASTRAK Racing Series”, VP Racing Fuel “The official fuel of FASTRAK”, VP Racing Lubricants, DealergroupUSA, “The official video home of FASTRAK”, Dirt Track Bank, KRC Power Steering, TNT Race Cars, Arizona Sport Shirts, Simpson Safety Equipment,, and Thomas Clarke Performance.


-FASTRAK Racing Series Press Release

FASTRAK Honoring Future Stars Tour Champions