Race fans and race teams can find pertinent information about this weekend’s Spring 200 at Toledo Speedway (OH) in 51’s Fast Facts below. 


Date: April 21 – April 22


Track: Toledo Speedway (1/2-mile paved, semi-banked oval)


Location: 5639 Benore Rd., Toledo, OH 43612


Sanction: Champion Racing Association (CRA) / ARCA Super 6 Gold Cup Series


Distance: 100 laps each


General Admission Tickets: Adults – $20 in advance, $25 at the gate; Children 6-12 – $3; Children 6 and under – free.


Pit Passes: Friday – $20; Saturday – $35 ARCA Member, $40 Non-Member; Two-Day Pass – $45 ARCA Member, $50 Non-Member.


Live coverage: Speed51.com will have live Trackside Now coverage of the event for those unable to make the trip to Toledo.



Websites: www.toledospeedway.com, www.cra-racing.com


Track phone: (419) 727-1100


Notes: Saturday’s race will be the first event of the season held at Toledo Speedway. September’s Glass City 200 will have a similar format as this weekend with 100 laps of racing for both the template and outlaw-bodied Late Models. Chad Finley, who led the most laps during the 49th Annual Snowball Derby, will be making his first Late Model start since that race. Defending ARCA/CRA Super Series champion and current NASCAR Camping World Truck Series driver Cody Coughlin will make his first Late Model start of the season. Winchester 400 winner Travis Braden and Red Bud 300 winner Dalton Armstrong will both compete in the CRA portion of the event. North Carolina’s Steve Wallace is also on the entry list for the race. Three-time ARCA/CRA Super Series champion Scott Hantz is entered for Saturday’s Outlaw Super Late Model race.  2011 Kalamazoo track champion Phil Bozell will also be in attendance. Defending race winner Steve Needles is not on the pre-entry list, but will be tough to beat if he shows up this weekend.


Last Year’s Winner: Cody Coughlin (CRA), Steve Needles (Outlaw LM)


ARCA/CRA Super Series Entry List:

1Cody Coughlin
4Dalton Armstrong
4STerry Senneker, Jr.
5Jerry Artuso
6Logan Runyon
7Wes Griffith, Jr.
8Tommy O'Leary IV
15Joey Miller
17Josh Brock
26Travis Braden
26TRick Turner
41Hunter Jack
42Chad Finley
45Joey Mucciacciaro
47Brian Campbell
58Tyler Ankrum
62Cassten Everidge
66Steve Wallace
71John VanDoorn
81Austin Kunert
84Martin Latuilippe
99Boris Jurkovic
131Kyle Crump


ARCA Super 6 Gold Cup Series Entry List:

0Johnny Belott
0Dennis Strickland
8Phil Bozell
8Tommy O'Leary IV
16Brandon Lyons
22Kevin Stahl, Jr.
33Dave Stehouwer
45Frank Jiovani
51Chris Benson
51Scott Pemberton
72Scott Hantz
83Trent Hellenga
Event Schedule:

Friday, April 21

11:00 a.m. – Rig Parking/Pit Registration Opens

1:00 p.m. – Tech Opens

3:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. – Open Practice

7:45 p.m. – Pits Closed


Saturday, April 22

8:00 a.m. – Pits, Registration and Tech Opens

9:15 a.m. – Driver’s Meeting at Pit Bleachers

10:00 a.m. – 3:40 p.m. – Front Gates Open

10:00 a.m. – Final ARCA/CRA Super Series Final Practice

11:00 a.m. – ARCA Super 6 Gold Cup Series Final Practice

Noon – Lunch Break

1 p.m. – ARCA/CRA Super Series Qualifying

To Follow – ARCA Super 6 Gold Cup Series Qualifying

To Follow – On-Track Autograph Session (Weather/Time Permitting)

2:45 p.m. – Pre-race Ceremonies/National Anthems

3 p.m. – Driver Introductions

-Command to Fire Engines

-ARCA/CRA Super Series Feature (100 laps)

-ARCA Super 6 Gold Cup Series Feature (100 laps)


-Featured photo credit: Speed51.com

Fast Facts: Spring 200 at Toledo Speedway (OH)