Salem, IN – The ARCA/CRA Super Series Powered by JEGS has released the entry form for the prestigious Parallax Power Supply Redbud 400 Presented Mitch Smith Auto Service and Perfecto, which will take place this season on Monday, July 16th at Anderson Speedway. The event will return to a Monday show in 2018, after the Kentucky Speedway NASCAR Weekend.


Past CRA winners of the prestigious Redbud race include Steve Wallace in 2017, Dalton Armstrong in 2016, Erik Jones in 2015, Daniel Hemric in 2014, Johnny Van Doorn in 2013, Ross Kenseth in 2012, Steve Dorer in 2011, Scott Hantz in 2010 and Kyle Busch in 2009. Fans who witnessed last year’s battle between Wallace and Rapheal Lessard were treated to one of the best ever Redbud 400 races. Both drivers left it all on the track to become a Redbud 400 winner with a spme bumping and rubbing and plenty of hard racing, but it was Wallace standing in victory lane when it was all said and done!


The racing action could be even fiercer for the 2018 event as the Parallax Power Supply Redbud 400 winner’s purse has been increased by $5,000 for the 2018 event, to a whopping $15,000 to win.


The Parallax Power Supply Redbud 400 will be 400 laps counting yellows. The Parallax Power Supply Redbud 400 will also feature Controlled Cautions, which were first used for this event in 2017 with great success. When a yellow comes out teams will have three laps to service their race car without losing laps or positions on pit road. Those cars will then line up behind the cars that did not pit at that yellow. Teams not getting out of the pits in the three laps will have to fall to the tail of the field and will risk losing laps.


Additional track and Parallax Power Supply Redbud 400 event information can be found at


Parallax Power Supply Redbud 400 Entry Forms, Schedule of Events and ARCA/CRA Super Series rules and regulations can be found at


-CRA Racing Press Release.  Photo Credit:

Entry Forms Released for $15,000-to-Win Redbud 400