CRA/Outlaw SLM Doubleheader On Tap at Glass City 200

The penultimate race of the 2021 ARCA/CRA Super Series season sees the series head to Toledo Speedway for 100 laps.  For the fourth year in a row, the tour will be a part of the Glass City 200 along with the Outlaw Super Late Models.

WATCH LIVE: Glass City 200 at Toledo

The four drivers that will compete for a championship at the Winchester 400 will have been set when they arrive to the half-mile on Saturday.  Kyle Crump enters the race having been on a tear after winning the Redbud 400 and Battle at Berlin.  Former series champion Cody Coughlin, 2021 regular season champion Hunter Jack and first-time championship contender Scotty Tomasik will also be racing for a championship next month.


Recently-crowned Berlin Raceway track champion Brian Campbell makes just his second start away from the West Michigan facility this weekend.  A former Glass City 200 winner in the Outlaw SLM, now he looks to become the first driver to claim a win in the event in both the Outlaw and Template cars.


NASCAR Truck Series playoff contender and defending race winner Carson Hocevar will be back to defend his win from one year ago.  Modified ace Blake Rowe will make his ARCA/CRA Super Series points debut after finishing fifth in the Money in the Bank 150 back in June.


The Outlaw Super Late Models will also be in action for their final crown jewel race of 2021.  Defending Outlaw SLM winner Steve Needles and other former race winners Cayden Lapcevich, Harold Fair Jr., Dennis Strickland lead a stout list of Outlaw Super Late Model racers entered.


A full entry list for both divisions can be found below.


-Story by: Koty Geyer, Speed51 National Correspondent – Twitter: @kgeyer3
-Photo Credit: Speed51 Photo


ARCA/CRA Super Series Entry List:


Cody Coughlin

Scotty Tomasik

Mike Bialecki

Carson Hocevar

Jeff Vrsek

Jack Smith

Bill Burba

Rick Turner

Albert Francis

Hunter Jack

Tanner Jack

Brian Campbell

Blake Rowe

Evan Varney

Andrew Scheid

Brandon Varney

Kyle Crump


Outlaw SLM Entries:


Nick Bailey

Mike Bialecki

Mike Root

Austin Thiel

Steve Needles

Brian Maxim

Claude Plante Jr

Cayden Lapcevich

Steve Cronenwett Jr

Dennis Rederstorf

Todd Perkins

Frank Jiovani

Chris Benson

Scott Pemberton

Harold Fair Jr

Scott Hantz

Trever McCoy

Dennis Strickland

George Rangel

CRA/Outlaw SLM Doubleheader On Tap at Glass City 200