Quick Links >> Friday, May 19 • Saturday, May 20 • Sunday, May 21 Looking to find out who won Short Track Racing events all over North America this weekend? You’ve come to the right place. The Weekend Update on Speed51.com provides you with the most up to date list of winners with a quick […]

Read more

Quick Links >> Friday, May 12 • Saturday, May 13 • Sunday, May 14 Looking to find out who won Short Track Racing events all over North America this weekend? You’ve come to the right place. The Weekend Update on Speed51.com provides you with the most up to date list of winners with a quick […]

Read more

Quick Links >> Friday, May 5 • Saturday, May 6 • Sunday, May 7 Looking to find out who won Short Track Racing events all over North America this weekend? You’ve come to the right place. The Weekend Update on Speed51.com provides you with the most up to date list of winners with a quick […]

Read more

Quick Links >> Friday, April 28 • Saturday, April 29 • Sunday, April 30 Looking to find out who won Short Track Racing events all over North America this weekend? You’ve come to the right place. The Weekend Update on Speed51.com provides you with the most up to date list of winners with a quick […]

Read more

Quick Links >> Friday, April 21 • Saturday, April 22 • Sunday, April 23 Looking to find out who won Short Track Racing events all over North America this weekend? You’ve come to the right place. The Weekend Update on Speed51.com provides you with the most up to date list of winners with a quick […]

Read more

MESQUITE, TX -- For the second night in a row, Brad Sweet worked his Kasey Kahne Racing 49 machine along the bottom of the high-banked half-mile oval at Devil's Bowl Speedway, this time sticking it out for the win. With only five laps to go, Sweet stole the win from David Gravel, who had led […]

Read more

Quick Links >> Friday, April 14 • Saturday, April 15 • Sunday, April 16 Looking to find out who won Short Track Racing events all over North America this weekend? You’ve come to the right place. The Weekend Update on Speed51.com provides you with the most up to date list of winners with a quick […]

Read more

MESQUITE, TX — Jason "the Ragin' Cajun" Johnson dominated night one of the Texas Outlaw Nationals at Devil's Bowl Speedway, leading all 25 laps of the evening's Feature after winning the Craftsman Club Dash from the pole and running fastest in qualifying.   "It’s one of these nights you always imagine and you dream of," said […]

Read more

The final ballot for the Short Track Draft presented by PFC Brakes on Speed51.com is now available and contains more than 400 names from many different disciplines of racing.  From dirt Sprint Cars to pavement Late Models and everything in between, all of the future stars of auto racing are on this ballot. This ballot […]

Read more

Quick Links >> Friday, April 7 • Saturday, April 8 • Sunday, April 9 Looking to find out who won Short Track Racing events all over North America this weekend? You’ve come to the right place. The Weekend Update on Speed51.com provides you with the most up to date list of winners with a quick […]

Read more