Rising to the challenge is what separates a top-notch driver from the rest of the pack.  Whether it’s dominating a race, going on a winning streak or sealing a win with a late race pass, drivers slowly rise to the top of the field and make a name for themselves.     That’s why the […]

Read more

Quick Links >> Friday, July 28 • Saturday, July 29 • Sunday, July 30 Looking to find out who won Short Track Racing events all over North America this weekend? You’ve come to the right place. The Weekend Update on Speed51.com provides you with the most up to date list of winners with a quick […]

Read more

Quick Links >> Friday, July 21 • Saturday, July 22 • Sunday, July 23 Looking to find out who won Short Track Racing events all over North America this weekend? You’ve come to the right place. The Weekend Update on Speed51.com provides you with the most up to date list of winners with a quick […]

Read more

It's the month of July and that means we're not only in the "heat" of summer, but also the "heat" of the short track racing season. With tons of short track races on the schedule this weekend, we try to narrow it down to the top 10 to attend.   1. Summer Showdown at Evergreen […]

Read more

Quick Links >> Friday, July 14 • Saturday, July 15 • Sunday, July 16 Looking to find out who won Short Track Racing events all over North America this weekend? You’ve come to the right place. The Weekend Update on Speed51.com provides you with the most up to date list of winners with a quick […]

Read more

Tonight at Marlins Park in Miami, Florida, the best of the best in Major League Baseball will convene for the “Mid-Summer Classic," the MLB All-Star game.  With bragging rights and home-field advantage on the line for the winning team, a lot of pride goes into just making an All-Star team to perform on one of […]

Read more

Quick Links >> Friday, July 7 • Saturday, July 8 • Sunday, July 9 Looking to find out who won Short Track Racing events all over North America this weekend? You’ve come to the right place. The Weekend Update on Speed51.com provides you with the most up to date list of winners with a quick […]

Read more

Quick Links >> Friday, June 30 • Saturday, July 1 • Sunday, July 2 Looking to find out who won Short Track Racing events all over North America this weekend? You’ve come to the right place. The Weekend Update on Speed51.com provides you with the most up to date list of winners with a quick […]

Read more

Concord, NC – The age-old debate about race car drivers being athletes certainly does not pertain to third-generation Colorado racer Brett Yackey. The 17-year-old Kulwicki Driver Development Program competitor is a three-sport star athlete for Greeley Central High School, located in the city some 60 miles northeast of Denver.   While the six foot, 185 […]

Read more

Quick Links >> Friday, June 23 • Saturday, June 24 • Sunday, June 25 Looking to find out who won Short Track Racing events all over North America this weekend? You’ve come to the right place. The Weekend Update on Speed51.com provides you with the most up to date list of winners with a quick […]

Read more