Cast Your Vote for Short Track Madness Championship

After starting with 65 of the best short track racers of the past year in North America, we are down to two drivers battling for the Speed51 Short Track Madness Championship.


Now, fans can cast their vote between a pair of the best Super Late Model racers of the past decade for the honor of 2019-2020 Short Track Madness Champion.




In one corner, Bubba Pollard is representing the South Region.  Pollard raced past Tyler Erb, Bobby McCarty, Chandler Smith, Jonathan Davenport and Stewart Friesen on his way to the finals.


However, he’ll be facing the pride of Wisconsin, Midwest Region champion Ty Majeski.  Majeski defeated Rodney Sanders, Brian Campbell, Tyler Roahrig, Travis Braden and Derek Thorn to punch his ticket into the finals.


Voting to crown the overall “Short Track Champion” of the 2019-2020 season will begin at 5 p.m. ET Tuesday and end on Thursday, April 9 on 5 p.m.  The winner of the tournament will be announced on Speed51 shortly after.


Voting for the Short Track Madness championship will take place on, as well as Speed51’s social media platforms.


While the tournament will be crowning a champion, fans can also win by participating in “Short Track Madness.”  Those who place their votes and share with their friends, using the widget at the top of the bracket page, will be entered to win one of five Speed51 yearly subscriptions.


Speed51 Network subscribers gain access to our expansive on-demand video library, featuring past races, highlights, recaps and much more from short track racing events across North America.


Click here to cast your vote now between Bubba Pollard and Ty Majeski for Short Track Madness Champion.


-Story by: Speed51 Staff


Cast Your Vote for Short Track Madness Championship