Broadcast Info Announced for Alabama 200 at Montgomery

The month of March is here and with it is the first standalone Pro Late Model marquee race of the 2020 racing season, and you can see it live here on Speed51.com. The 56th Running of the Alabama 200 will take the green flag this Saturday night at Montgomery Motor Speedway, and we have all the info on when and how you can view this broadcast.

 

This Saturday, March 7, the live broadcast from Montgomery is set to begin at 4:30pm CT/5:30pm ET for the evening's qualifying, starting first with the Modifieds of Mayhem Tour, followed immediately by the Show Me The Money Series Pro Late Models for their time trials.

 

Following an intermission, feature racing will begin at around 6:30pm CT/7:30pm ET, with the Modifieds of Mayhem leading the program off with the 'Hunt for the Bear 56'. It all leads up to the main event, the Alabama 200 for the Pro Late Models.

 

As will be the case for the majority of races broadcast live on Speed51 in 2020, the Alabama 200 will be available for all Speed51 Network subscribers. You can join yearly for $79.99 or monthly for $9.99. Beyond Saturday, members will not only be able to enjoy the more than 100 live race broadcasts on Speed51 this year, members will also enjoy race highlights from even more events from across the land, along with race recaps, interviews, plus all kinds of special features.

 

Defending Alabama 200 winner Augie Grill will be back to hunt for another bear on Saturday, but with the likes of Willie Allen, Justin South, Kyle Plott, and many more also on the trail, it is shaping to be a hot contest at the end of 200 laps. It's the next of many "Don't Miss" races here on the Speed51 Network.

 

To become a member of the Speed51 Network click here.

 

-Story by: Connor Sullivan, Speed51 Northeast Editor - Twitter: @Connor51CT

-Photo credit: Speed51

Broadcast Info Announced for Alabama 200 at Montgomery