Order PPV: Nashville – Master of the Pros

This weekend, one of the biggest races for Pro Late Models meets one of the most historic venues in short track racing.  The JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour’s Masters of the Pros moves to Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway for 2020, and fans can watch the race live on Speed51.

 

WATCH THE MASTERS OF THE PROS SATURDAY ON SPEED51

 

The marquee Pro Late Model event will be broadcast on Speed51 Saturday, July 18.  The pay-per-view broadcast will be available for $19.99, allowing fans unable to make the trip to the famed Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway to watch the event from home.

 

The winner of the Masters of the Pros will take home $10,000, along with the coveted green jacket inspired by The Masters Tournament in Augusta, Georgia.

 

Since its inception in 2013, the Masters of the Pros has grown into one of the premier Pro Late Model events in the country.  The list of winners in the event reflects that, with past champions of the race including Chase Elliott, Anderson Bowen, John Hunter Nemechek, Cole Williams and Bubba Pollard.

 

This year’s race marks the first trip in series history to Nashville.  Last year, Pollard claimed his second green jacket at Memphis International Raceway.  The event started at Lebanon I-44 Speedway (MO) and has also taken place at Birch Run Speedway (MI).

 

The broadcast will showcase the JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour Pro Late Models starting with their qualifying session, as well as local Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway divisions in action as part of the racing program.  Qualifying is scheduled to begin at 4:30 p.m. CT (5:30 p.m. ET), with racing starting at 5:30 p.m. CT (6:30 p.m. ET).

 

Click here to order your video ticket for the Masters of the Pros and enjoy all of the action from the Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway.

 

-Story by: Zach Evans, Speed51 Content Supervisor – Twitter: @ztevans

-Photo credit: Speed51 Photo

Order PPV: Nashville – Master of the Pros