Bradley McCaskill captured his first victory at the speedway on Saturday night. Shaun Magnum also earned his first top-three at the speedway when he finished second. Archie Adams Jr. finished third in only his second start of the season at Dillon Motor Speedway. Marty Griggs from Chesterfield, South Carolina finished fourth, followed by Talon Gallimore.

Jason Calhoun went to Victory Lane in the Charger division for the first time this season. Michael Williamson finished second, followed by Michael Obrien who already has three wins in 2014. Tim Sauls captured his first top-five of the season at the speedway when he crossed the finish line in the fourth position. William Haynie from Darlington, South Carolina rounded out the top-five.

Wayne Locklair won the $500 to win Street Stock feature on Saturday night. Gary Ledbetter who’s usually strong in the season opening New Year’s race finished second. Jeff Melton finished third. Jeff Knight finished fourth, his first top-five at the speedway this season. Tommy Poole finished fifth.

For the second weekend in a row, Steve Chauncey and Chalin Williamson finished first and second in the Carolina Eastern Mini Cup Association feature. John Sofield finished third, followed by Logan Owens and Steven Davis.

Andy Norton won the Pure Stock Four feature, followed by Trey McDowell, Mark Dean and Kayla Dean.

Up next on the schedule for Dillon Motor Speedway is the First Bank 300 on Saturday, May 31. Divisions competing include Late Models, $1,500 to win; Street Stock National Invitational, $500 to win; Chargers, $400 to win; and Pure Stock Fours, $200 to win. A lucky Street Stock driver will be pulled from a bingo-style drawing that will guarantee him/her a starting spot and a possible $2,000 bonus if they win the Street Stock National event on July 5. That makes the race on July 5 a possible $4,000 to win pay day.

Practice kicks off this weekend at 4 p.m., followed by qualifying at 6 p.m. and the green flag at 8 p.m. Tickets are only $12, and kids 11 years old and younger are free.

For more information, please visit Follow Dillon Motor Speedway on Facebook and on Twitter, @DillonSpeedway. You may also call the race hotline at 843.496.4790.

Bradley McCaskill Wins at Dillon