Some of the best drivers from all over the Midwest will be heading to Dells Raceway Park this Saturday, June 13th for the ARCA Midwest Tour presented by Scag Power Equipment Bill Meiller Memorial 101 presented by Assembly Products and Wounded Warriors in Action.

Travis Sauter took home the victory in 2014 and will return in hopes to do it again in 2015. It won’t be an easy feat for the Necedah, WI native as he will be challenged by all of the Stars and Cars of the ARCA Midwest Tour. Current point leader, Ty Majeski, most recent ARCAMT winner, Andrew Morrissey, and John DeAngelis, who has been making a name for himself, are among a few of the drivers who top the current entry list.

The field will be set this Saturday for the Bill Meiller 101 with practice beginning at 1:30pm followed by qualifying at 5pm and racing at 7pm. Tickets are available online today at

For complete event details, log on to

Be sure to follow the ARCA Midwest Tour on Facebook (/midwesttour) and Twitter (@midwesttour).

To learn more about the Automobile Racing Club of America Midwest Tour, log on to The Automobile Racing Club of America (ARCA) is among the leading auto racing sanctioning bodies in the country. Founded in 1953 by John and Mildred Marcum, the organization administers more than 100 events each year in multiple racing series, including the ARCA Racing Series presented by Menards, the ARCA/CRA Super Series, the ARCA Truck Series and the ARCA Midwest Tour, plus weekly racing at Toledo and Flat Rock Speedway.


Expected Entries
Bill Meiller Memorial 101 presented by Assembly Products and Wounded Warriors in Action
ARCA Midwest Tour presented by SCAG Power Equipment
Saturday Night June 13, 2015
Dells Raceway Park, Wisconsin Dells, WI 24 as of 6/9/15

Car # Name Hometown State
5 Travis Sauter Prairie Du Sac WI
7 John DeAngelis, Jr Hubertus WI
11 Bobby Kendall Montello WI
12 Nick Murgic Rosemount WI
14 Austin Nason Roscoe IL
21 Tim Schendel Sparta WI
24 Jim Olson Harvard IL
30 Mark Hartline Gilberts IL
31 Nick Barstad Prior Lake MN
32 Steve Lichtfeld Pardeeville WI
39 Andrew Morrissey DeForest WI
43 Matt Kocourek Franklin WI
52 Ricky Baker Plainfield IL
58 Cardell Potter Camp Douglas WI
75 Chris Weinkauf Merrill WI
75 Joel Thiesen Maple Grove MN
76 Jason Weinkauf Merrill WI
77 Jonathan Eilen Hampton MN
78 Skylar Holzhausen Bangor WI
87 Nathan Haseleu Pardeeville WI
91 Ty Majeski Seymour WI
97 James Swan Lake Geneva WI
99 Tim Sauter Necedah WI
O1 Mike Lichtfeld Portage WI

– ARCA Midwest Tour press relese- Photo credit: Doug Hornickel / photo

Best of the Midwest Set the Field for ARCAMT at Dells