All American 400 Entry List Continues to Grow

The entry list for the 35th Annual All American 400 continues to grow ahead of the crown jewel Super Late Model event on November 1-3.  Some big names have been added to the latest entry list, adding to the star power of the annual event at Fairgrounds Speedway Nashville (TN).


A former Nashville track champion headlines the latest entries.  Casey Roderick won the 2017 Big Machine Vodka Pro Late Model track championship at the historic facility.  While success in the All American 400 has eluded him to this point in his career, Roderick is a two-time winner in the North/South Super Late Model Challenge each spring at Nashville.


Among the newest entries is Connor Okrzesik, the winner at CRA SpeedFest to start the 2019 season at Watermelon Capital Speedway (GA).  Okrzesik scored a top-10 finish in May at Nashville in the ARCA Menards Series event at the 0.596-mile oval, and will be making his All American 400 debut.


Another racer making his All American 400 debut on the latest entry list is Ricky Baker.  The Illinois veteran is a former winner on the ARCA Midwest Tour, joining Austin Nason in representing The Prairie State in this year’s event.


With the latest additions, 27 drivers are now entered for the All American 400.  Roderick, Okrzesik and Baker join marquee names such as Bubba Pollard, Chandler Smith, Stephen Nasse, Ty Majeski and many more.  The full list of entries can be found below.


Six of the last seven Nashville track championships are represented on the entry list.  Along with Roderick (2017), champions featured include Michael House (2018), Cole Williams (2014, 2016), Willie Allen (2015) and Johnny Brazier (2012).


More entries are expected to roll in as time inches closer to the 35th Annual All American 400 at Fairgrounds Speedway Nashville.  There will also be a $6,500-to-win Pro Late Model race that day with the top PLM drivers expected to do battle with the local Big Machine Vodka Pro Late Model contingent for a guitar and bragging rights.


Stay tuned to for more information regarding the All American 400.


Current All American 400 Entry List (As of 10/15/19)

Driver # Driver Name  Hometown 
1 Michael House Columbia, TN
2 Donnie Wilson OKC, OK
5 Dalton Armstrong New Castle, IN
7 John DeAngelis Jr Hubertus, WI
9 Brandon Watson Ontario, Canada
14 Austin Nason Roscoe, IL
14 Connor Okrzesik Grand, AL
17 Josh Brock Corbin, KY
22 Casey Roderick
26 Bubba Pollard Senoia, GA
26aa Willie Allen Fairview, TN
33 Albert Francis Painesville, OH
35 Jake Garcia Monroe, GA
42 Dennis Prunty Knowles, WI
43 Derek Thorn Bakersfield, CA
45 Michael Simko Clarkston, MI
46 Cole Williams Borden, IN
51 Chandler Smith Jasper, GA
51 Stephen Nasse Pinellas Park, FL
53 Cole Butcher Hantsport, NS
53 Boris Jurkovic Monee, IL
71 Kyle Neveau San Clemente, CA
71 Johnny Brazier Lickskillet, AL
91 Ty Majeski Seymour, WI
112 Ricky Baker Plainfield, IL
114 Kyle Ivey Nashville, TN
119 Dalton Zehr Verona, WI


-Story by: Zach Evans, Southeast Editor – Twitter: @ztevans

-Photo credit: photo

All American 400 Entry List Continues to Grow